• slide 1
  • slide 2
  • slide 3
  • slide 4
  • slide 5
  • slide 6
  • slide 7

Parent Information

Parent Information Handbook
The staff and I would like to extend a very special welcome to you and your family to St John Bosco College and we very much look forward to working with you collaboratively in our foundation year and the years ahead.

Calendar for Kindergarten - Year 4 Students 2017

Term One Wednesday February 1 - Friday April 7 (10 weeks)
Term Two Wednesday April 6 - Friday June 30 (10 weeks)
Term Three Tuesday July 18 - Friday September 22 (10 weeks)
Term Four Tuesday October 10 - Friday December 8 (9 weeks)

Final Day for Kindergarten – Year 4 Students is Friday December 8.

In keeping with the guidelines of the Catholic Education WA and the Department of Education Services, the following days have been set for staff professional learning. Students do not attend the college on these student free days.

Student Free Days 2017

Term One Monday January 30 Tuesday January 31  
Term Two Monday April 24 Friday June 2 Catholic Day  
Term Three Monday July 17 Friday August 18  
Term Four Monday October 9    

Final Day for Staff is Friday December 15.